Welcome to the official website of Jefferson County New York

General Information
Director
Kathleen Kazakoff
Deputy Director
NY Connects
Louise Haraczka
Aging Services Specialist
Health Insurance Information Counselor
Michele Mahon
Aging Services Specialist
Health Insurance Information Counselor, NY Connects
Danielle Fazio
Aging Services Specialist
EISEP Case Manager
Dori-Ann Froelich
Aging Services Specialist
EISEP Case Manager
Renee Williams
Aging Services Specialist
Long Term Care Coordinator
Kenneth Thomas
Aging Services Specialist
Home Delivered Meals Case Manager
Monique Medsger
Senior Account Clerk
Michelle Malbouf
Principal Account Clerk
Brenda Stauber
HEAP, COVID Vaccine
Sabrina Cummins
Registered Dietician
Mary Beth Knowlton
Phone Numbers
(315)785-3191
Emergencies: Dial 911
Location
175 Arsenal St
2nd Floor
Watertown,
NY
13601

Staff Directory


Director: Kathleen Kazakoff
Email: kkazakoff@co.jefferson.ny.us

Phone: 315-785-5018


Deputy Director: Louise Haraczka - NY Connects
Email: louiseh@co.jefferson.ny.us

Phone: 315-785-5017



Aging Service Specialist:

Monique Medsger - Home Delivered Meals Case Manager
Email: mmedsger@co.jefferson.ny.us

Phone: 315-785-5142

Michele Mahon - Health Insurance Information Counselor
Email: michelem@co.jefferson.ny.us 

Phone: 315-785-5016

Dori-Ann Froelich - EISEP Case Manager
Email: doriannf@co.jefferson.ny.us

315-785-5012

Renee Williams - EISEP Case Manager
Email: rwilliams@co.jefferson.ny.us

Phone: 315-785-5047

Danielle Fazio - Health Insurance Information Counselor, NY Connects
Email: dfazio@co.jefferson.ny.us

Phone: 315-785-5010


Other Staff:

MIchelle Malbouf - Senior Account Clerk
Email: mmalbouf@co.jefferson.ny.us

Phone: 315-785-5013

Brenda Stauber - Principal Account Clerk
Email: bstauber@co.jefferson.ny.us

Phone: 315-785-5022

Sabrina Cummins - Senior Account Clerk, HEAP, COVID Vaccine
Email: scummins@co.jefferson.ny.us

Phone: 315-785-5015

Mary Beth Knowlton - Registered Dietician
Email: mknowlton@co.jefferson.ny.us

Phone: 315-785-5014

Teona Renda - Secretary, Office Support
Email: trenda@co.jefferson.ny.us

Phone: 315-785-5011








Rev. 9/20/2021