Welcome to the official website of Jefferson County New York

Sample Ballots, 2020

Democratic Presidential Primary

Open to all registered Democrats in Jefferson County. Click on ballot for largest size.

SAM Party Primary

Town of Adams (outside village)

Village of Adams

Town of Alexandria (outside village)

Village of Alexandria Bay

Town of Antwerp

Village of Antwerp

Town of Brownville (outside villages of Brownville and Dexter, but including Glen Park)

Village of Brownville

Village of Dexter

Town of Cape Vincent

Village of Cape Vincent

Town of Champion (outside the village)

Village of West Carthage

Town of Clayton

Village of Clayton

Town of Ellisburg (outside villages)

Village of Mannsville

Village of Ellisburg

Town of Henderson

Town of Hounsfield (outside village)

Village of Sackets Harbor

Town of LeRay (Election District 1)

Town of LeRay (Election District 2)

Village of Evans Mills

Town of LeRay (Election District 4)

Village of Black River (LeRay)

Town of LeRay (Election District 6)

Town of LeRay (Election District 7)

Town of LeRay (Election District 8)

Town of Lorraine

Town of Lyme (outside village)

Village of Chaumont

Town of Orleans

Town of Pamelia

Town of Philadelphia (outside village)

Village of Philadelphia

Town of Rodman

Town of Rutland (outside village)

Village of Black River (Rutland)

Town of Theresa

Town of Watertown

Town of Wilna (outside villages)

Village of Carthage

Village of Deferiet

Town of Worth

City of Watertown (Legislative District 12)

City of Watertown (Legislative District 13)

City of Watertown (Legislative District 14)

City of Watertown (Legislative District 15)