Welcome to the official website of Jefferson County New York

Petition Signature Requirements, 2021

Last updated: April 5, 2021 due to Chapter 90 of the Laws of 2021

JurisdictionDemocratic Republican Conservative Working Families Independent Nonpartisan
Any Countywide Office244300154746n/a
City of Watertownn/an/an/an/an/a178
Legislative District 122352176n/a
Legislative District 222392179n/a
Legislative District 319362170n/a
Legislative District 416292154n/a
Legislative District 59111119n/a
Legislative District 614201135n/a
Legislative District 711191132n/a
Legislative District 8771110n/a
Legislative District 922402178n/a
Legislative District 1018332165n/a
Legislative District 1119362160n/a
Legislative District 1220211151n/a
Legislative District 1318161141n/a
Legislative District 1417241145n/a
Legislative District 1517161135n/a
Town of Adams12212142n/a
Town of Alexandria12201141n/a
Town of Antwerp481114n/a
Town of Brownville16271152n/a
Town of Cape Vincent9121128n/a
Town of Champion9181130n/a
Town of Clayton14231149n/a
Town of Ellisburg7171129n/a
Town of Henderson491117n/a
Town of Hounsfield11151133n/a
Town of LeRay22272144n/a
Town of Lorraine35119n/a
Town of Lyme7131127n/a
Town of Orleans7141125n/a
Town of Pamelia8151126n/a
Town of Philadelphia471113n/a
Town of Rodman371112n/a
Town of Rutland6141122n/a
Town of Theresa7111121n/a
Town of Watertown14221141n/a
Town of Wilna12181132n/a
Town of Worth12113n/a
Village of Adams471113n/a
Village of Alexandria Bay451119n/a
Village of Antwerp23119n/a
Village of Black River351119n/a
Village of Brownville351117n/a
Village of Cape Vincent341120n/a
Village of Carthage781132n/a
Village of Chaumont231113n/a
Village of Clayton671134n/a
Village of Deferiet11114n/a
Village of Dexter341117n/a
Village of Ellisburg12115n/a
Village of Evans Mills22119n/a
Village of Mannsville12118n/a
Village of Philadelphia341113n/a
Village of Sackets Harbor  661128n/a
Village of West Carthage461122n/a