Welcome to the official website of Jefferson County New York

Contact Us

Staff Directory 

Main line: (315) 785-3027
 Fax line: (315) 785-5197 



Michelle LaFave (D) - 785-3028
Jude Seymour  (R) - 785-3325

Deputy Commissioners: 

Tammy Gollaher (D)
Trina Kampnich (R)

Voting Machine Technicians: 

Mary Hazelrigg-Draper (D)
Helen Fikes (R)

Registration Clerks: 

Denise Towles (D)
Connie Maxon (R)

(This has nothing to do with contacting us. But just in case you were wondering, polls are open 6 a.m. to 9 p.m. on election days.)