Welcome to the official website of Jefferson County New York

City of Watertown (South West Part)

Legislative District Twelve

Population of 7,373

Carolyn D. Fitzpatrick.jpg

Carolyn D. Fitzpatrick

Legislator Fitzpatrick was elected to the Board of Legislators in 2000. She served as Chairwoman for two and a half consecutive terms (2011-2015) and served as Vice-Chairwoman of the Board for three consecutive terms (2006-2010).

Current Member of:
Finance & Rules Committee (2016-2019, 2000-2010)
Health & Human Services Committee (2016-2019, 2000-2010), She was Committee Chairwoman in 2004-2005.

Carolyn D. Fitzpatrick
837 Holcomb Street
Watertown, NY 13601
(315) 782-3636